The Compensation & Nomination Committee
The Compensation & Nomination Committee consists of Tom Knutzen (Chair), Mads Nipper, Thrasyvoulos Moraitis and Daniel Reimann. In 2023, the Compensation Committee met once, the Nomination Committee met three times, and the combined Compensation & Nomination Committee met three times. 
The Audit, Risk & ESG Reporting Committee
The Audit, Risk & ESG Reporting Committee consists of Anne Louise Eberhard (Chair), Mads Nipper and Anna Kristiina Hyvönen who are all independent and have considerable insight and experience in financial matters, accounting and auditing in listed companies. In 2023, the Audit Committee met six times.
The Technology Committee

The Technology Committee consists of Thrasyvoulos Moraitis (Chair), Tom Knutzen, Daniel Reimann and Carsten Hansen. The Technology Committee met three times in 2023. 

Stories from FLSmidth