Contact_picture of an employee

Local offices

Contact our local sales offices

EUROPE

Germany
Am Klingenweg 4a
65396 Walluf
Germany
Tel: +49 6123 975-334
Email: airtech@flsmidth.com

Spain
Carretera de La Coruña
km. 17,8
28230 Las Rozas, Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 634 9000
Fax: +34 91 636 1150
Email: FLS-ES@flsmidth.com

Turkey
Eski Büyükdere Avenue
Özcan Street. No: 2 C Block Floor: 3 Suit 11
4. Levent- Beşiktaş – Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: +90 212 549 3212 -13
Fax: +90 212 671 8589
Email: Airtech-tr@flsmidth.com

ASIA / SOUTH EAST ASIA

China
Unit 03-05, 10th Floor, Guanjie Tower
No. 9 Sun Palace Middle Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100028
P. R. China
Tel: +86 10 8468 9100
Fax: +86 10 8468 9299
Email: Airtech-cn@flsmidth.com

Indonesia
Wisma GKBI 21st floor, Suite #2101
JL. Jend Sudirman Kav.28
Jakarta Pusat 10210
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 251 2738
Fax: +62 21 251 2740
Email: airtech-indonesia@flsmidth.com

Malaysia
C-3A15, Centre Wing, Metropolitan Office Suite 
Metropolitan Square
Jalan PJU 8/1, Damansara Perdana
47820 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Tel: +60 3 9369 3537
Email: airtech-malaysia@flsmidth.com

Philippines
Westar Building, 5th floor
611 Shaw Boulevard, Barrio Kapitolyo
Pasig City, Metro Manila
Philippines 1605
Tel: +63 917 328 7591
Email: airtech-philippines@flsmidth.com

Thailand
141  Major Tower,  7th Floor, Unit  703-704
Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai)
Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nuea
Wattana,  Bangkok,  10110
Thailand
Tel  : +66 2 392 7747   Fax : + 66 2 392 7748
E-mail: airtech-thailand@flsmidth.com 

Vietnam
Km9, 1A National Highway
Ngoc Hoi Str., Hoang Liet Ward
Hoang Mai District, Hanoi
Vietnam
Direct +84 4 39749456   ‎Fax+84 4 39749455
E-mail: airtech-vietnam@flsmidth.com

AMERICAS

Brazil
FLSmidth Ltda. – Airtech Division
Rua Jose Dolles, 264
18116-710 – Jd. Clarice II
Votorantim – SP
Brazil
Tel: +55 15 3416-7400
Fax: +55 15 3416-7599
Email: Airtech-br@flsmidth.com

Chile
Nueva de Lyon 072
Oficina 1102
Providencia, Santiago
Chile
Tel: +56 2 2290 0000
Email: Airtech-cl@flsmidth.com

Mexico
FLSmidth S.A. de C.V
San Alberto 406 Col. Residencial Santa Barbara
San Pedro Garza Garcia, N.L, 66266
Mexico
Tel: +52 81 1001 9556
Email: FLS-Mexico@flsmidth.com  

Remember name
Remember phone/email
Remember Country
Remember subject
:
You must choose at least one point of contact